Florida Organic Solutions logo

What People Are Saying About Florida Organic Solutions

five stars

Florida Organic Solutions has provided a superior product. I spoke with their sales specialist Stephanie on the phone and she was beyond accommodating. Her positive intentions and meticulous attention to detail were noteworthy. Florida Organic Solutions has a lifetime customer with Third Insight Design INC.!

-Raleigh B.
8/15/19 Google My Business

five stars

"Great people that show real care in producing environmentally friendly organic products and recycling. Looking forward to a long term business relationship!"

-Bruce T.
7/19/19 Google My Business

five stars

"Great customer service. The compost is of superior quality and transformed our planting beds."

-Ashley C
6/4/17 - Google My Business

five stars

"Florida Organic Solutions is great to work with. They offer a good product and really go above and beyond to answer my questions. Thanks!"

-Amanda S.
4/26/19 Facebook

five stars

"Such an impressive facility! I loved taking the tour. They have recurring classes where you can see how the compost gets made."

-Kali R.
4/19/19 Google My Business

five stars

"Stephanie at FL organics really knows her soil! She’s great at recommending a soil type for the garden. I am so glad I found this place to buy compost, pine fines for my blueberries and soil for my garden! I am really enjoying their Facebook posts too. "

-Katrina T.
4/12/19 Facebook

five stars

"They have high quality compost and wonderful service. Highly recommend!"

-Courtney W.
3/21/19 Google My Business

five stars

"Very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended." 

-Matilde F
2/27/19 - Yelp

five stars

"Great folks to work with."

- Shawn S.
2/27/19 - Google My Business

five stars

"Florida Organic Solutions always provides us with great prices and friendly staff each and every time. Their equipment operators will help unload your trailer of brush or hardwood, if needed."

-Doug B.
2/27/19 - Google My Business

five stars

"I am so excited that Florida Organic Solutions has ORMI-listed compost for my organic vegetable garden. Amazing product and top notch, friendly service. Highly recommend."

- C.P.
2/26/19 - Google My Business 

five stars

"Great place. Nice people." 

-Lashea P.
12/16/17 - Google My Business