Florida Organic Solutions logo

What People Are Saying About Florida Organic Solutions

five stars

Some of our services involve preserving trees and reversing tree decline from construction-impacted specimens. The OMRI-listed compost found at Florida Organic Solutions is a key piece of the root invigoration process. Their products help generate new root growth to later generate a healthier and more robust canopy. Thank you for providing the PERFECT product to help me regenerate tree roots! 

-Jordan Upcavage (ISA-certified Arborist with Independent Tree Services)

1/27/20 Google My Business

five stars

The nicest and most professional dump facility we've ever used! Stephanie and Michele were fantastic as well as the field personnel! Will definitely be using them again in the very near future for our dump needs. My foreman also received a "goody bag" when leaving their site. 5 star service all around.

- Trimen Lawn and Landscape
2/17/20 - Google My Business

five stars

Florida Organic Solutions has provided a superior product. I spoke with their sales specialist Stephanie on the phone and she was beyond accommodating. Her positive intentions and meticulous attention to detail were noteworthy. Florida Organic Solutions has a lifetime customer with Third Insight Design INC.!

-Raleigh B.

8/15/19 Google My Business

five stars

The dirt is really beautiful! I'm so excited to start planting my vegetable garden this weekend! This is one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had with any company.

- Megan McDermott

1/30/20 - personal email review

five stars

Stephanie at FL organics really knows her soil! She’s great at recommending a soil type for the garden. I am so glad I found this place to buy compost, pine fines for my blueberries and soil for my garden! I am really enjoying their Facebook posts too.

-Katrina T.

4/12/19 Facebook

five stars

Florida Organic Solutions always provides us with great prices and friendly staff each and every time. Their equipment operators will help unload your trailer of brush or hardwood, if needed.

Doug B.

2/27/19 - Google My Business

five stars

Great people that show real care in producing environmentally friendly organic products and recycling. Looking forward to a long-term business relationship!

-Bruce T.

7/19/19 Google My Business

five stars

Such an impressive facility! I loved taking the tour. They have recurring classes where you can see how the compost gets made.

-Kali R.

4/19/19 Google My Business

five stars

Great customer service. The compost is of superior quality and transformed our planting beds.

-Ashley C

6/4/17 - Google My Business

five stars

Florida Organic Solutions is great to work with. They offer a good product and really go above and beyond to answer my questions. Thanks!

-Amanda S.

4/26/19 Facebook

five stars

Very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended. 

-Matilde F

2/27/19 - Yelp

five stars

They have high-quality compost and wonderful service. Highly recommend!

-Courtney W.

3/21/19 Google My Business